Factual | We are on bloglovin!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

bloglovin is this awesome place where you can kind of collect all the blogs you would like to keep up to date with. I have also linked a couple of most loved tumblr blogs on there so when I don’t feel like muscling through all those post I have the ones I really don’t want to miss in an other place.
Also brilliant: if you haven’t marked it as read, I will keep showing up in you feed. Just for the times you don’t have the time to read that long lovely post and don’t want to forget about it when you are installed with a nice cuppa on the bed at night.

Go check it out. We think it’s awesome

Lots of Love

Ellie

Leave a Reply

